multilang - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: %s automatically publishes posts from your blog to your Facebook, Twitter , Instagram and LinkedIn pages. It allows you to filter posts based on post-types and categories. %s is developed and maintained by
zh_CN: %s 自动将您博客中的帖子发布到您的 脸书、推特、Instagram 和 领英 页面。它允许您根据帖子类型和类别过滤帖子。 %s 由以下人员开发和维护

en: If you would like to have more features , please try <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> which is a premium version of this plugin. We have included a quick comparison of the free and premium plugins for your reference.
zh_CN: 如果您想拥有更多功能，请尝试 <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> 这是该插件的高级版本。我们提供了免费和高级插件的快速比较供您参考。

en: Feature group
zh_CN: 特征组

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特征

en: %s Free
zh_CN: %s 空闲

en: %s premium
zh_CN: %s 溢价

en: Supported Media
zh_CN: 支持的媒体

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英

en: Tumblr
zh_CN: 棒棒哒

en: Posting Options
zh_CN: 发布选项

en: Publish to facebook pages
zh_CN: 发布到 脸书 页面

en: Publish to facebook groups
zh_CN: 发布到 脸书 群组

en: Publish to twitter profile
zh_CN: 发布到 推特 个人资料

en: Publish to linkedin profile
zh_CN: 发布到领英个人资料

en: Publish to instagram Business accounts
zh_CN: 发布到 Instagram 企业帐户

en: Publish to linkedin company pages
zh_CN: 发布到领英公司页面

en: Publish to tumblr profile
zh_CN: 发布到tumblr配置文件

en: Publish to pinterest boards
zh_CN: 发布到 pinterest 板

en: Option to add twitter image description for visually impaired people
zh_CN: 为视障人士添加 Twitter 图像描述的选项

en: Option to republish existing posts
zh_CN: 重新发布现有帖子的选项

en: Publish to multiple social media accounts
zh_CN: 发布到多个社交媒体帐户

en: Seperate message formats for publishing to multiple social media accounts
zh_CN: 用于发布到多个社交媒体帐户的单独消息格式

en: Save auto publish settings of individual posts
zh_CN: 保存单个帖子的自动发布设置

en: Hash Tags support for Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram, Tumblr and Pinterest
zh_CN: 哈希标签支持 Facebook、Twitter、Linkedin、Instagram、Tumblr 和 Pinterest

en: Option to use post tags as hash tags
zh_CN: 使用帖子标签作为哈希标签的选项

en: Enable/Disable SSL peer verification
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 SSL 对等验证

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Publish images along with post content
zh_CN: 发布图像以及帖子内容

en: Separate default image url for publishing to multiple social media accounts
zh_CN: 用于发布到多个社交媒体帐户的单独默认图像 URL

en: Option to specify preference from featured image, post content, post meta and open graph tags
zh_CN: 选择从特色图像、帖子内容、帖子元和开放图形标签中指定偏好

en: Publish multiple images to facebook, tumblr, linkedin and twitter along with post content
zh_CN: 将多张图片与帖子内容一起发布到 facebook、tumblr、linkedin 和 twitter

en: Option to specify multiphoto preference from post content and post meta
zh_CN: 从帖子内容和帖子元中指定多张照片偏好的选项

en: Video/Audio Options
zh_CN: 视频/音频选项

en: Publish video to facebook, tumblr,Linkedin, Instagram and twitter along with post content
zh_CN: 将视频与帖子内容一起发布到 facebook、tumblr、Linkedin、Instagram 和 twitter

en: Option to specify preference from post content, post meta and open graph tags
zh_CN: 从帖子内容、帖子元和开放图形标签中指定偏好的选项

en: Publish audio to tumblr along with post content
zh_CN: 将音频与帖子内容一起发布到tumblr

en: Option to specify audio preference from  post content, post meta and open graph tags
zh_CN: 从帖子内容、帖子元和打开图形标签中指定音频偏好的选项

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 过滤器选项

en: Filter posts to publish based on categories
zh_CN: 根据类别过滤要发布的帖子

en: Filter posts to publish based on custom post types
zh_CN: 根据自定义帖子类型过滤要发布的帖子

en: Filter posts to publish based on sticky posts
zh_CN: 根据粘性帖子过滤要发布的帖子

en: Configuration to enable/disable page publishing
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页面发布的配置

en: Category filter for individual accounts
zh_CN: 个人帐户的类别过滤器

en: Custom post type filter for individual accounts
zh_CN: 个人帐户的自定义帖子类型过滤器

en: Enable/Disable page publishing for individual accounts
zh_CN: 为个人帐户启用/禁用页面发布

en: Override auto publish scheduling for individual accounts
zh_CN: 覆盖个人帐户的自动发布计划

en: Override auto publish based on sticky posts for individual accounts
zh_CN: 覆盖基于个人帐户的粘性帖子的自动发布

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Instantaneous post publishing
zh_CN: 即时发布

en: Scheduled post publishing using cron
zh_CN: 使用 cron 定时发布

en: Status summary of auto publish tasks by mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件自动发布任务的状态摘要

en: Configurable auto publishing time interval
zh_CN: 可配置的自动发布时间间隔

en: Publishing History
zh_CN: 出版历史

en: View auto publish history
zh_CN: 查看自动发布历史

en: View auto publish error logs
zh_CN: 查看自动发布错误日志

en: Option to republish post
zh_CN: 重新发布帖子的选项

en: Option to reschedule publishing
zh_CN: 重新安排发布的选项

en: Installation and Support
zh_CN: 安装和支持

en: Free Installation
zh_CN: 免费安装

en: Privilege customer support
zh_CN: 特权客户支持

en: Addon Features
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Advanced Autopublish Scheduler
zh_CN: 高级自动发布计划程序

en: URL-Shortener
zh_CN: 网址缩短器

en: Privilege Management
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: %s API package for 1 year, worth 40 USD(1 fb account @ 10 api calls per hour, 1 linkedin account @ 25 api per day,1 twitter account @ 10 api calls per hour,1 instagram account @ 25 api per day)
zh_CN: %s API 包 1 年，价值 40 美元（1 个 fb 帐户 @ 每小时 10 个 api 调用，1 个linkedin 帐户 @ 每天 25 个 api，1 个 Twitter 帐户 @ 每小时 10 个 api 调用，1 个 instagram 帐户 @ 每天 25 个 api）

en: 1 month free subscription
zh_CN: 1个月免费订阅

en: 1 year free subscription
zh_CN: 1年免费订阅

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费

en: Starts from 39 USD
zh_CN: 39 美元起

en: Starts from 69 USD
zh_CN: 69 美元起

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Pinterest is added on experimental basis.
zh_CN: Pinterest 是在实验基础上添加的。

en: Thank you for using <a href="%s" target="_blank"> %s </a> plugin from <a href="%s" target="_blank"> %s </a>. Would you consider supporting us with the continued development of the plugin using any of the below methods?
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> %s </a> 的 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> %s </a> 插件。您会考虑使用以下任何方法支持我们继续开发插件吗？

en: Rate it 5★'s on wordpress
zh_CN: 在 wordpress 上给它评分 5★

en: Enable Backlink
zh_CN: 启用反向链接

en: Share on
zh_CN: 分享

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐

en: Don't Show This Again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个

en: Fully Featured %s Plugin
zh_CN: 功能齐全的 %s 插件

en: Just 39 USD
zh_CN: 只需 39 美元

en: Compare Features
zh_CN: 比较功能

en: Follow Us
zh_CN: 跟着我们

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Please Rate Us
zh_CN: 请评价我们

en: Create a ticket at Wordpress forum
zh_CN: 在 Wordpress 论坛上创建票证

en: Stay tuned for our updates
zh_CN: 请继续关注我们的更新

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Our Plugins
zh_CN: 我们的插件

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 供电

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设置更新成功。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 清除

en: Thank you for enabling backlink.
zh_CN: 感谢您启用反向链接。

en: Please do a favour by enabling backlink to our site.
zh_CN: 请通过启用反向链接到我们的网站来帮个忙。

en: Okay, Enable
zh_CN: 好的，启用

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Readme
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Auto Publish Logs
zh_CN: 自动发布日志

en: Last ten logs of each social media account
zh_CN: 每个社交媒体帐户的最后十个日志

en: Post Id
zh_CN: 帖子编号

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Account type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Published On
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: No logs Found
zh_CN: 未找到日志

en: For publishing a simple text message, it will take 1 API call, Upload image option will take 2-3 API calls in Facebook and 4 api calls in Linkedin and attach link option take 1 API call(2 api calls for facebook if enabled option for clearing cache).
zh_CN: 要发布一条简单的短信，需要 1 次 API 调用，上传图片选项将在 Facebook 中进行 2-3 次 API 调用，在 Linkedin 中进行 4 次 API 调用，附加链接选项需要 1 次 API 调用（如果启用了 facebook 的 2 次 API 调用选项清除缓存）。

en: %s Package updated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 包更新成功。

en: Please authorize %s app under Facebook/LinkedIn settings to access this page.
zh_CN: 请在 Facebook/LinkedIn 设置下授权 %s 应用访问此页面。

en: Manage Authorizations
zh_CN: 管理授权

en: Facebook Authorizations
zh_CN: 脸书授权

en: LinkedIn Authorizations
zh_CN: 领英授权

en: Instagram Authorizations
zh_CN: Instagram 授权

en: Twitter Authorizations
zh_CN: 推特授权

en: Current Plan
zh_CN: 当前计划

en: Allowed Facebook users
zh_CN: 允许的 Facebook 用户

en: API limit per account
zh_CN: 每个帐户的 API 限制

en: per hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Package Expiry
zh_CN: 包裹到期

en: Package Status
zh_CN: 包裹状态

en: Upgrade/Renew
zh_CN: 升级/更新

en: Show all entries
zh_CN: 显示所有条目

en: Show entries from current wp installation
zh_CN: 显示当前 wp 安装的条目

en: Show entries from other wp installations
zh_CN: 显示来自其他 wp 安装的条目

en: Facebook username
zh_CN: 脸书用户名

en: Selected pages
zh_CN: 选定页面

en: Selected groups
zh_CN: 选定的组

en: %s url
zh_CN: %s 网址

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Account ID %s
zh_CN: 帐户 ID %s

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: (Inactive)
zh_CN: (不活动）

en: No Authorizations
zh_CN: 无授权

en: Unable to connect. Please check your curl and firewall settings
zh_CN: 无法连接。请检查您的 curl 和防火墙设置

en: Allowed LinkedIn users
zh_CN: 允许的 LinkedIn 用户

en: per day
zh_CN: 每天

en: LinkedIn user name
zh_CN: 领英用户名

en: Allowed Instagram users
zh_CN: 允许的 Instagram 用户

en: Instagram user name
zh_CN: Instagram 用户名

en: Allowed Twitter users
zh_CN: 允许的 Twitter 用户

en: Twitter user name
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Please check whether the email is correct.
zh_CN: 请检查电子邮件是否正确。

en: Select atleast one list.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个列表。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限

en: Account details successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 已成功从 %s 中删除帐户详细信息

en: Thank you for enabling backlink !
zh_CN: 感谢您启用反向链接！

en: Please connect your %s member account
zh_CN: 请连接您的 %s 会员帐户

en: In-active Facebook account successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 中成功删除不活动的 Facebook 帐户

en: In-active LinkedIn account successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 中成功删除不活动的 LinkedIn 帐户

en: In-active Twitter account successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 中成功删除非活动 Twitter 帐户

en: In-active Instagram account successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 成功删除非活动 Instagram 帐户

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 建议一个功能

en: Enable auto publish post to my facebook account
zh_CN: 启用自动将帖子发布到我的 Facebook 帐户

en: Yes
zh_CN: 没有人

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Posting method
zh_CN: 发帖方式

en: Simple text message
zh_CN: 简单的短信

en: Text message with image
zh_CN: 带图片的短信

en: Upload image to app album
zh_CN: 上传图片到应用相册

en: Upload image to timeline album
zh_CN: 将图像上传到时间线相册

en: Text message with attached link
zh_CN: 带有附加链接的短信

en: Attach your blog post
zh_CN: 附上您的博文

en: Share a link to your blog post
zh_CN: 分享指向您的博客文章的链接

en: Message format for posting
zh_CN: 发帖的消息格式

en: Insert the title of your post.
zh_CN: 插入帖子的标题。

en: Insert the URL where your post is displayed.
zh_CN: 插入显示您的帖子的 URL。

en: Insert the excerpt of your post.
zh_CN: 插入您的帖子的摘录。

en: Insert the description of your post.
zh_CN: 插入您的帖子的描述。

en: Insert the name of your blog.
zh_CN: 插入您的博客名称。

en: Insert the nicename of the author.
zh_CN: 插入作者的昵称。

en: Insert the ID of your post.
zh_CN: 插入您的帖子的 ID。

en: Insert the publish date of your post.
zh_CN: 插入帖子的发布日期。

en: Insert the display name of the author.
zh_CN: 插入作者的显示名称。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Enable auto publish post to my instagram account
zh_CN: 启用自动将帖子发布到我的 Instagram 帐户

en: Enable auto publish posts to my twitter account
zh_CN: 启用自动将帖子发布到我的 Twitter 帐户

en: Attach image to twitter post
zh_CN: 将图像附加到推特帖子

en: Enable auto publish posts to my tumblr account
zh_CN: 启用自动将帖子发布到我的 tumblr 帐户

en: Attachment to be posted to Tumblr
zh_CN: 将发布到 Tumblr 的附件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Enable auto publish posts to my linkedin account
zh_CN: 启用自动将帖子发布到我的linkedin帐户

en: Share post content with
zh_CN: 分享帖子内容

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Connections only
zh_CN: 仅限连接

en: Connect your %s account
zh_CN: 连接您的 %s 帐户

en: Thanks again for using the plugin. We will never show the message again.
zh_CN: 再次感谢您使用该插件。我们永远不会再显示该消息。

en: Please fill facebook application name.
zh_CN: 请填写脸书应用名称。

en: Please fill facebook application id.
zh_CN: 请填写脸书申请编号。

en: Please fill facebook application secret.
zh_CN: 请填写脸书申请密码。

en: Please fill instagram application name.
zh_CN: 请填写 Instagram 应用名称。

en: Please fill instagram application id.
zh_CN: 请填写 Instagram 应用程序 ID。

en: Please fill instagram application secret.
zh_CN: 请填写 Instagram 申请密码。

en: Please fill api key.
zh_CN: 请填写 api 密钥。

en: Please fill api secret.
zh_CN: 请填写api secret。

en: Please fill twitter username.
zh_CN: 请填写推特用户名。

en: Please fill twitter access token.
zh_CN: 请填写推特访问令牌。

en: Please fill twitter access token secret.
zh_CN: 请填写 twitter 访问令牌密码。

en: Please fill message format for posting.
zh_CN: 请填写留言格式进行发布。

en: Please fill linkedin api key
zh_CN: 请填写linkedin api key

en: Please fill linkedin api secret
zh_CN: 请填写linkedin api secret

en: Please select share post to profile or company page
zh_CN: 请选择将帖子分享到个人资料或公司页面

en: Please fill tumblr username.
zh_CN: 请填写 tumblr 用户名。

en: Please fill tumblr access token.
zh_CN: 请填写 tumblr 访问令牌。

en: Please fill tumblr access token secret.
zh_CN: 请填写 tumblr 访问令牌密码。

en: Unable to authorize the linkedin application. Please check the details.
zh_CN: 无法授权linkedin 应用程序。请检查详细信息。

en: The state does not match. You may be a victim of CSRF.
zh_CN: 状态不匹配。你可能是 CSRF 的受害者。

en: Unable to authorize the facebook application. Please check your curl/fopen and firewall settings.
zh_CN: 无法授权 facebook 应用程序。请检查您的 curl/fopen 和防火墙设置。

en: Account has been authenticated successfully.
zh_CN: 帐户已成功验证。

en: Successfully connected to %s member area
zh_CN: 已成功连接到 %s 会员区

en: Selected pages saved successfully.
zh_CN: 所选页面已成功保存。

en: Facebook Settings
zh_CN: 脸书设置

en: Twitter Settings
zh_CN: 推特设置

en: LinkedIn Settings
zh_CN: 领英设置

en: instagram Settings
zh_CN: instagram 设置

en: Tumblr Settings
zh_CN: Tumblr 设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Application needs authorisation
zh_CN: 应用程序需要授权

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Reauthorize
zh_CN: 重新授权

en: Application is authorized, go posting.
zh_CN: 申请被授权，去发帖。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: You have to create a Facebook application before filling the following details.
zh_CN: 在填写以下详细信息之前，您必须创建一个 Facebook 应用程序。

en: Click here </a></b>to create new Facebook application.
zh_CN: 单击此处</a></b>创建新的 Facebook 应用程序。

en: In the application page in facebook, navigate to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 在 facebook 的应用程序页面中，导航到 <b>%s</b>。

en: Set the site url as
zh_CN: 将网站网址设置为

en: And then navigate to <b>%s</b>. Set the Valid OAuth redirect URIs as
zh_CN: 然后导航到 <b>%s</b>。将有效 OAuth 重定向 URI 设置为

en: For detailed step by step instructions
zh_CN: 有关详细的分步说明

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: All fields given below are mandatory
zh_CN: 下面给出的所有字段均为必填项

en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: This is for tracking purpose
zh_CN: 这是为了跟踪目的

en: Application Selection
zh_CN: 应用选择

en: Own App
zh_CN: 自己的应用程序

en: requires app submission and Facebook review
zh_CN: 需要应用提交和 Facebook 审核

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: App approval service available for 50 USD
zh_CN: 50 美元的应用程序审批服务

en: Expected time frame
zh_CN: 预计时间范围

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30天

en: Required details
zh_CN: 所需详细信息

en: 1.WordPress login
zh_CN: 1.WordPress登录

en: 2. Admin access to Facebook developer app for review submission (temporary).
zh_CN: 2. 管理员访问 Facebook 开发者应用程序以提交评论（临时）。

en: For more details contact
zh_CN: 更多详情请联系

en: Support Desk
zh_CN: 支持台

en: %s App ( ready to publish )
zh_CN: %s 应用程序（准备发布）

en: Starts from 10 USD per year
zh_CN: 每年 10 美元起

en: 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL AVAILABLE
zh_CN: 提供 30 天免费试用

en: How to use %s application
zh_CN: 如何使用 %s 应用程序

en: Application id
zh_CN: 应用程序编号

en: Application secret
zh_CN: 应用秘密

en: Create app album(with <b> Application name </b>) in the Facebook pages,<br/> if you are using the posting method <b> Upload image to app album
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 页面中创建应用相册（使用 <b> 应用名称</b>），<br/>如果您使用的是发布方式 <b> 将图片上传到应用相册

en: Clear facebook cache before publishing to facebook
zh_CN: 在发布到 facebook 之前清除 facebook 缓存

en: Select facebook pages for auto publish
zh_CN: 选择 Facebook 页面进行自动发布

en: Selected facebook pages for auto publish
zh_CN: 选定的 Facebook 页面用于自动发布

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Free trial is available only for first time users
zh_CN: 免费试用仅适用于首次使用的用户

en: Use reauthorize button to change selected values
zh_CN: 使用重新授权按钮更改所选值

en: You have to create a Instagram application before filling the following details.
zh_CN: 在填写以下详细信息之前，您必须创建一个 Instagram 应用程序。

en: Click here </a></b>to create new Instagram application.
zh_CN: 单击此处</a></b>创建新的 Instagram 应用程序。

en: In the application page in instagram, navigate to <b>%s</b>. Set the site url as
zh_CN: 在 instagram 的应用程序页面中，导航到 <b>%s</b>。将网站网址设置为

en: requires app submission and Instagram review
zh_CN: 需要应用提交和 Instagram 审核

en: 1. WordPress login
zh_CN: 1. WordPress 登录

en: 2. Admin access to Instagram developer app for review submission (temporary).
zh_CN: 2. 管理员访问 Instagram 开发者应用程序以提交评论（临时）。

en: Text message with Image
zh_CN: 带图片的短信

en: Optional in the case of <b>Text message with image </b>posting methods
zh_CN: 在<b>带有图片的文本消息</b>发布方法的情况下是可选的

en: Select instagram pages for auto publish
zh_CN: 选择用于自动发布的 Instagram 页面

en: Selected instagram pages for auto publish
zh_CN: 选定的用于自动发布的 Instagram 页面

en: You have to create a Twitter application before filling in following fields.
zh_CN: 在填写以下字段之前，您必须创建一个 Twitter 应用程序。

en: Click here </a></b>to create new application. Specify the website for the application as
zh_CN: 单击此处</a></b>创建新应用程序。将应用程序的网站指定为

en: In the twitter application, navigate to <b>%s</b>. Select <b>%s</b> option.
zh_CN: 在 twitter 应用程序中，导航到 <b>%s</b>。选择 <b>%s</b> 选项。

en: After updating access, navigate to <b>%s</b> in the application and click <b>Create my access token </b> button.
zh_CN: 更新访问权限后，导航到应用程序中的 <b>%s</b> 并单击 <b>创建我的访问令牌</b> 按钮。

en: requires app submission and Twitter review
zh_CN: 需要应用提交和 Twitter 审核

en: 2. Admin access to Twitter developer app for review submission (temporary)
zh_CN: 2. 管理员权限访问 Twitter 开发者应用以提交评论（临时）

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API secret
zh_CN: API 秘密

en: Twitter username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Access token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Access token secret
zh_CN: 访问令牌秘密

en: Twitter character limit
zh_CN: 推特字数限制

en: The character limit of tweets  is 280.
zh_CN: 推文的字符数限制为 280。

en: Use 140 for languages like Chinese, Japanese and Korean <br/> which won't get the 280 character length limit.
zh_CN: 对中文、日文和韩文等语言使用 140<br/>，这样就没有 280 个字符的长度限制。

en: You have to create a Linkedin application before filling the following details.
zh_CN: 在填写以下详细信息之前，您必须创建一个 Linkedin 应用程序。

en: Click here </a></b> to create new Linkedin application.
zh_CN: 单击此处</a></b> 以创建新的Linkedin 应用程序。

en: Specify the website url for the application as
zh_CN: 将应用程序的网站 url 指定为

en: Specify the authorized redirect url as
zh_CN: 将授权的重定向 url 指定为

en: %s usage
zh_CN: %s 使用情况

en: Own app-Basic profile fields only
zh_CN: 仅拥有自己的应用程序基本配置文件字段

en: Own app-Basic profile fields + company pages
zh_CN: 自己的应用程序-基本个人资料字段+公司页面

en: requires app submission and LinkedIn review
zh_CN: 需要应用提交和 LinkedIn 审核

en: How can I create a Linkedin Application
zh_CN: 如何创建 Linkedin 应用程序

en: LinkedIn Sign-In Method
zh_CN: LinkedIn登录方法

en: Starting from August 1, 2023, "<b>Sign In with LinkedIn</b>" (SIWL) has been deprecated. For all new apps, we strongly recommend using "<b>Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID Connect</b>" as the preferred Sign-In method.
    
    	<br/>Existing apps that are currently utilizing "Sign In with LinkedIn," can continue to do so. If you decide transition to "Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID Connect," please ensure that you add this option under your LinkedIn Developer App"s product section.
zh_CN: 自 2023 年 8 月 1 日起，“<b>使用 LinkedIn 登录</b>”(SIWL) 已被弃用。对于所有新应用，我们强烈建议使用“<b>使用 OpenID Connect 通过 LinkedIn 登录</b>”作为首选登录方法。
    
    <br/>当前正在使用“使用 LinkedIn 登录”的现有应用程序可以继续这样做。如果您决定过渡到“使用 OpenID Connect 通过 LinkedIn 登录”，请确保在 LinkedIn 开发人员应用程序的产品部分下添加此选项。

en: Sign In with LinkedIn
zh_CN: 使用 LinkedIn 登录

en: Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID Connect
zh_CN: 使用 OpenID Connect 登录 LinkedIn

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户编号

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户秘密

en: Optional
zh_CN: 自选的

en: Share post to profile
zh_CN: 将帖子分享到个人资料

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Select pages for auto publish
zh_CN: 选择页面进行自动发布

en: Failed to fetch company details.
zh_CN: 未能获取公司详细信息。

en: No companies found.
zh_CN: 没有找到公司。

en: Share post to company page
zh_CN: 将帖子分享到公司页面

en: You have to create a Tumblr application before filling in following fields.
zh_CN: 在填写以下字段之前，您必须创建一个 Tumblr 应用程序。

en: Click here </a></b> to create new application.<br> Specify the application website for the application as
zh_CN: 单击此处</a></b>创建新应用程序。<br>将应用程序的应用程序网站指定为

en: Specify the default callback URL as
zh_CN: 将默认回调 URL 指定为

en: For detailed step by step instructions <b><a href="%s" target="_blank"> Click here
zh_CN: 详细的分步说明<b><a href="%s" target="_blank"> 点击这里

en: How can I create a Tumblr Application
zh_CN: 如何创建 Tumblr 应用程序

en: Tumblr username
zh_CN: Tumblr 用户名

en: Note : </b>Message can not be posted to tumblr while attaching image.
zh_CN: 注意：</b>附加图片时不能将消息发布到 tumblr。

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Publish wordpress `posts` to social media
zh_CN: 将 wordpress 的“帖子”发布到社交媒体

en: Publish wordpress `pages` to social media
zh_CN: 将 wordpress 的“页面”发布到社交媒体

en: Select wordpress custom post types for auto publish
zh_CN: 为自动发布选择 wordpress 自定义帖子类型

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Enforce og tags for Facebook and LinkedIn
zh_CN: 为 Facebook 和 LinkedIn 强制执行 og 标签

en: If you enable, Open Graph tags will be generated while posting to Facebook and LinkedIn. <br/>
    						 When sharing links to Facebook and LinkedIn, <b> Facebook/LinkedIn Crawler </b> uses internal heuristics to set the preview image for your content when using the posting method <b> Share a link to your blog post </b> or <b> Attach your blog post </b> in Facebook and also when sharing to LinkedIn.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将在发布到 Facebook 和 LinkedIn 时生成 Open Graph 标签。 <br/>
    在分享 Facebook 和 LinkedIn 的链接时，<b> Facebook/LinkedIn Crawler </b> 使用内部启发式方法在使用发布方法时为您的内容设置预览图像<b> 分享指向您的博客文章的链接</b> 或<b> 在 Facebook 中附加您的博客文章</b> 以及在分享到 LinkedIn 时。

en: If Open Graph tags are present, most major content sharing platform's crawler will not have to rely on it's own analysis to determine what content will be shared, which improves the likelihood that the information that is shared is exactly what you intended.
zh_CN: 如果存在 Open Graph 标签，大多数主要内容共享平台的爬虫将不必依靠自己的分析来确定要共享的内容，从而提高共享的信息正是您想要的信息的可能性。

en: Add twitter cards while posting to twitter
zh_CN: 在推特上发帖时添加推特卡

en: By crawling twitter card specific meta tags, twitter can generate a summarised preview of the tweeted link.<br/> * To generete tweet preview of post,set <b>Attach media to twitter post</b> as <b>No</b>.
zh_CN: 通过抓取推特卡片特定的元标记，推特可以生成推文链接的摘要预览。<br/> * 要生成帖子的推文预览，请将<b>将媒体附加到推特帖子</b>设置为<b>否< /b>。

en: Select post categories for auto publish
zh_CN: 选择自动发布的帖子类别

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Specific
zh_CN: 具体的

en: NIL
zh_CN: 零

en: Auto publish on editing posts/pages/custom post types
zh_CN: 在编辑帖子/页面/自定义帖子类型时自动发布

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Use settings from post creation or post updation
zh_CN: 使用帖子创建或帖子更新中的设置

en: Auto publish on creating posts/pages/custom post types
zh_CN: 在创建帖子/页面/自定义帖子类型时自动发布

en: Enable SSL peer verification in remote requests
zh_CN: 在远程请求中启用 SSL 对等验证

en: Apply filters during publishing
zh_CN: 在发布期间应用过滤器

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Enable credit link to author
zh_CN: 启用作者的信用链接

en: Enable premium version ads
zh_CN: 启用高级版广告

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Thank you for the suggestion.
zh_CN: 感谢您的建议。

en: %s not able to process the request.
zh_CN: %s 无法处理请求。

en: Please suggest a feature.
zh_CN: 请推荐一个功能。

en: Contribute And Get Rewarded
zh_CN: 贡献并获得奖励

en: Suggest a feature for this plugin and stand a chance to get a free copy of premium version of this plugin.
zh_CN: 建议此插件的功能并有机会获得此插件的高级版本的免费副本。

en: Send Mail To Us
zh_CN: 发送邮件给我们

en: Hi there!  Im just a plugin, not much I can do when called directly.
zh_CN: 你好呀！我只是一个插件，直接调用时我无能为力。
